MANAGEMENT

With an unmatched track record going back to 1987, our management team understands every aspect of running a successful retirement village.

Professional Management of Helderberg Village and Finances

Professional Management of Helderberg Village and Finances over the last 30 years, we’ve managed to maintain a 100% financially stable and sound development. Completely debt-free, our established and experienced management team have helped us create the perfect investment opportunity for our residents.

  • <p>Management</p> - 0

MANAGEMENT OVERVIEW

Helderberg Village Facts & Figures

  • Helderberg Village has systems in place that stabilise levies over the longer term and reduce the prospect of substantial increases and special levies being raised
  • The levy is subsidised by a 25% plough back of the net enhanced value achieved on the sale of each home (in other words, the difference between what you originally paid for your home versus market selling price you achieve today). This ensures a constant and considerable flow of monies into our Levy Stabilisation Fund.
  • The Village is managed by the Homeowners’ Association and supported by a professional Management team
  • The Directors (who are homeowners elected and appointed by the residents) include many retired business executives

Meet the Management Team

Vagn Nielsen

Vagn Nielsen

Chief Executive Officer

vagn.nielsen@helderbergvillage.org.za

+27 (0) 21 855 8312

Suzanne Schneider

Suzanne Schneider

Chief Operating Officer

suzanne.schneider@helderbergvillage.org.za

+27 (0) 21 855 8346

Emile De Villiers

Emile De Villiers

Chief Financial Officer

emile.devilliers@helderbergvillage.org.za

+27 (0) 21 855 8300

Carryn Clark

Carryn Clark

Manager – Human Resources

carryn.clark@helderbergvillage.org.za

+27 (0) 21 855 8317

Susan Connoway

Susan Connoway

Manager – Sales and Rentals

susan.connoway@helderbergvillage.org.za

+27 (0) 21 855 8370

Johan Loubser

Johan Loubser

Manager – Common Property & Infrastructure

johan.loubser@helderbergvillage.org.za

+27 (0) 21 855 8371

Hannelien Bruwer

Hannelien Bruwer

Acting Manager – Clubhouse and Facilities

hannelien.bruwer@helderbergvillage.co.za

+27 (0) 21 855 8332

Matilda Holman

Matilda Holman

Manager – Liaison Services

matilda.holman@helderbergvillage.org.za

+27 (0) 21 855 8316

Richard Wilbraham

Richard Wilbraham

Manager – Security Services

richard.wilbraham@helderbergvillage.org.za

+27 (0) 21 855 8392

Craig Hendrikse

Craig Hendrikse

Manager – Housekeeping & Laundry Services

craig.hendrikse@helderbergvillage.org.za

+27 (0) 21 855 8359